< h2>products of the Ekovis plant: cellular and monolithic polycarbonate, components and protective profiles< / h2>

The main focus of the company is the production and sale of cellular polycarbonate IN Russia and abroad. Since January 2015, the company has been actively developing, and already in 2019 it has four polycarbonate lines (three for cellular and one monolithic line) for 24-hour plastic casting and one separate line for manufacturing components for mounting and protecting the coating.

< b>the Main brands of cellular polycarbonate are Eurotek, Ecovice and Gross-PC. How do they differ?< / b>
- Eurotek-coating created specifically for greenhouses and hotbeds. The composition includes an innovative stabilizer that cuts off some of the harmful UV rays, leaving only the red spectrum, so necessary for plants and crops. The coating is available in a range of thickness from 3.5 to 10 mm and a large color palette (18 colors). In terms of density, it is not quite suitable for larger structures (pavilions, canopies), and has good thermal insulation properties
- Ecovice is suitable for canopies, pavilions and large structures. It has improved resistance to mechanical and other loads, the density is the standard for the polycarbonate market in the CIS (4mm-0.65 kg / m2). It is protected from ultraviolet radiation and has a service life of 10-15 years.
- Gross-PC material premium level, suitable where others can not cope. It is manufactured according to international quality standards, with a high density (4mm-0.8 kg / m2). The nearest analogues are Lexan and Makrolon.

< b>Monolithic coating
Ecovice monolithic polycarbonate will please you with its operational properties and humane price. Having a strength that exceeds silicate glass by 250 times, this type of plastic has found application in almost every sphere of life-from advertising stickers to cars. Lightweight and at the same time resistant to any atmospheric phenomena, polycarbonate is represented by a thickness of 2 to 15 mm in two colors (transparent and bronze)

how to secure and how to protect?< / b>
To do this, we produce a whole line of components-end profiles for polycarbonate, connecting split and all-in-one profile.
- The end profile will protect the edges of the honeycomb from mechanical impact and destruction, increasing the service life almost twice. Using it together with a vapor-permeable tape will help prevent contamination and insects from getting inside the honeycomb
- The connecting frame profile is presented in the form of "base" and "cover". Fixing, create a strong connection mainly at the joints of the coating

The scheme of cooperation with us is quite simple

Leave a request on the website or by phone

+7 499 110 77 87

We will contact You soon

We send a package of free products

We accept orders for the first batch

Order a price for cooperation

The GROSS-PC company carries out wholesale deliveries on favorable terms across Russia and abroad. If you want to get an up-to-date price list with prices, fill in the fields below. Our managers will promptly contact you as soon as possible.

Flexible terms of cooperation

  • Sheet size on demand

  • The final price depends on the volume of the lot

  • A variety of payment options

  • Optimal prices for products of this class

  • Availability of full service support

  • Individual approach to each company

  • Payment for the order upon receipt of the batch

  • Delivery in a short time of any batch

Map of the scope of supply of plant

124 dealers in Russia and CIS countries More than 98 sales branches

Request a call
Color transparent Width Length Quantity Final lot price en sheet list sheets transparent transparent transparent transparent transparent transparent transparent

Наш сайт также доступен на русском. Перейти »

Каталог продукции нашего завода

Продукция завода ООО "Эковис": сотовый и монолитный поликарбонат, комплектующие и защитные профили



Основным направлением компании ЭКОВИС является производство и продажа сотового поликарбоната в России и за рубежом. С января 2015 года компания активно развивается, и уже на 2019 год имеет четыре линии поликарбоната (три для сотового и одна монолитная линия) для 24-часового литья пластика и одну отдельную линию для изготовления комплектующих для монтажа и защиты покрытия.

Основные марки сотового поликарбоната - Eurotek, Ecovice и Gross-PC. Чем они отличаются?
- Eurotek - покрытие, созданное специально для теплиц и парников. В составе добавлен инновационный стабизилатор, отсекающий часть вредных ультрафиолетовых лучей, оставляя лишь красный спектр, так нужный растениям и культурам. Покрытие представлено в диапазоне толщины от 3.5 до 10 мм и большой цветовой палитрой (18 цветов). По плотности он не совсем подходит для более масштабных сооружений (павильоны, навесы), имеет хорошие теплоизоляционные свойства
- Ecovice подходит для навесов, павильонов и больших сооружений. Отличается улучшенным сопротивлением к механическим и иным нагрузкам, по плотности - эталон по рынку поликарбоната в СНГ (4мм - 0.65 кг/м2). Имеет защиту от ультрафиолета, срок эксплуатации - 10-15 лет.
- Gross-PC материал премиального уровня, подойдет там, где другие уже не справятся. Изготавливается по мировым стандартам качества, с повышенной плотностью (4мм - 0.8 кг/м2). Ближайшие аналоги - Lexan, Makrolon.

Монолитное покрытие - линия стартовала с ноября 2018 года!
Монолитный поликарбонат Ecovice порадует эксплуатационными свойствами и гуманной ценой. Обладая прочностью, превышающую силикатное стекло в 250 раз, данный тип пластика нашел применение почти в каждой сфере жизни - от рекламных стикеров до автомобиля. Легкий и одновременно стойкий к любым атмосферным явлениям, поликарбонат представлен толщиной от 2 до 15 мм в двух цветовых решениях (прозрачный и бронза)

Как крепить и чем защитить?
Для этого мы производим целую линейку комплектующих - торцевые профиля для поликарбоната, соединительный разъемный и неразъемный профиля.
- Торцевой профиль защитит кромки сот от механического воздействия и разрушения, увеличивая срок эксплуатации практически в два раза. Используя вместе с паро-пропускающей лентой, поможет предотвратить загрязнение и попадние насекомых внутрь сот
- Соединительный раъемный профиль представлен в виде "база" и "крышка". Закрепляясь, создают прочное соединение преимущественно на стыках покрытия

Схема сотрудничества с нами достаточно проста

Оставляете заявку на сайте или по телефону

+7 499 110 77 87

Мы связываемся в Вами в ближайшее время

Высылаем пакет бесплатной продукции

Принимаем заказы на первую партию

Закажите прайс для сотрудничества

Компания "GROSS-PC" осуществляет оптовые поставки на выгодных условиях по России и за рубеж. Если вы хотите получить актуальный прайс с ценами, заполните поля ниже. Наши менеджеры оперативно свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время.

Гибкие условия сотрудничества

  • Размер листа по требованию

  • Окончательная цена зависит от объема партии

  • Множество вариантов оплаты

  • Оптимальные цены на продукцию данного класса

  • Наличие полноценной сервисной поддержки

  • Индивидуальный подход к каждой компании

  • Оплата заказа при получении партии

  • Доставка в короткие сроки любой партии

Карта охвата поставок завода

124 дилера в РФ и странах СНГ Более 98 филиалов продаж